Hopping to hear from me

Peace Khalifa The continuation of “Peace Khalifa’s” love scam mail with the strange word “teassting”, or more precisely, “her” second mail – the subject was:


jump - by GreenSmilies.com Video, please! Even though your bust size doesn’t seem that large, I’d really like to see you hopping in order to hear from me. Oh, is your ear clogged, and you’re trying to get it free this way?

Or do you mean the harvest of hop? You’d be at the perfect place here in the Hallertau! So hurry up, the hopping is almost done!

Hello my Dearest.
My name is Peace from Liberia in West Africa ,5.3ft tall, dark in complexion,(never married before )

Texts in parentheses often are used to give an explaination or reason for the text before. So your being unmarried is the reason for your dark skin color? Now who would have thought that…

and presently i am residing in the refugee camp here in Dakar as a result of the civil war that was fought in my country.My late father Dr Wilson Khalifa was the personal advicer to the former head of state before the rebels attacked our house one early morning and killed my mother and my father in cold .It was only me that is alive now and I managed to make my way to a near by country Senegal where i am leaving now.

And where are you going now? Or did you mean “living now”? And, well, I think it’s amazing that you managed to take your modeling photo with you – most people had rather thought about more important things.

I would like to know more about you.Your likes and dislikes,your hobbies and what you are doing presently.

A hobby that I’m also performing right now is making fun of spam and scam mails with writing and/or translation mistakes. What I don’t like: Criminals like you.

But I thing that you are not really that interested in these things, you just want money.

I will tell you more about myself in my next mail.Attached here is my picture and I will send another picture in my next mail.I will also like to see your picture.

So you can see what that moron that fell for you looks like? Do you scammers collect such photos as trophies, like some scam-baiters do with specially arranged pictures (with signs etc.)?

Hoping to hear from you soonest
yours in love

And, as already announced last time, there’s already the hint that one is supposed to help the “poor fugitive child” to transfer her inherited fortune out of country. But before that, there will of course be fees to pay, fees and more fees, and you’ll never see anything of the promised millions, since that’s just the way these scammers work.

And it’s not the first time that “she” is perfoming this stung, already last year “she” was active with basically the same text using the first name Sandra (though the first mail seemed to have been missing)…

PS: If you, dear reader, happen to own the rights of these photos that the scammers used: a brief e-mail is sufficient and I’ll remove them. Or do you know the actual source?

» Part 3: The full life story?


  1. S

    Immer wieder klasse. :mrgreen:

  2. c

    …und es werden bestimmt immer wieder weitere solche Mails an Millionen von Empfängern gehen…

Leave a Reply

All inputs are optional. The e-mail address won't be published nor shared.

  • Moderation: Comments from first-time commentators must be approved manually before they appear.
  • Behave yourself! No insults, no illegal content, etc.! Should go without saying, don't you agree...?
  • Website: I don't mind blogs with ads, but purely commercial links are not welcome and will be deleted. Just like pure spam comments.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong> <sub> <sup> <big> <small> <u>